Stress free guide to product compliance

This page is also available in: German

3. Adding a Colleague

Add a colleague

In your account you can collaborate with your colleagues, the admin of the account can add users. All users can see the requests, and follow them up if necessary.

Each user has to log in with his own login name (=email) and password. The system registers who has done what, and when employees leave you can easily block the access to the account.

toolbar pointer

toolbar my account instruction

Invite email