In your account you can work together with your colleagues, the admin of the account can add users.

each user must log in with their own login name (email) and password.

The system registers who has done what, and when employees leave, one can easily block the access to the account.

Not found what you are looking for?

Consult ProductIPedia for Guides, tutorials and Compliance resources

Go to ProductIPedia