Published on: Mon 31 August 2020

Workflow assignment

You can assign the workflow of a technical file to a user in your account.

When they change the workflow status, the workflow is automatically assigned back to you, so you’ll immediately be notified when they’re done.

On the technical files page you can create a tab to see the files that have been assigned to you or any of your colleagues.


Share this post via: