Training dates overview

Filter: All events
Tue 20-Nov-2018
Basic Training Chemical Risks
Wed 21-Nov-2018
Online Platform Training - Level 1 (Dutch)
Wed 21-Nov-2018
Online Platform Training - Level 1 (English
Tue 27-Nov-2018
Expert Training Chemical Risks
Tue 27-Nov-2018
Risk Assessment Training
Wed 28-Nov-2018
Online Platform Training - Level 2 (Dutch)
Wed 28-Nov-2018
Online Platform Training - Level 2 (English)
Tue 04-Dec-2018
Risk Assessment Training
Tue 04-Dec-2018
Basis Training Toy Safety
Tue 04-Dec-2018
Produktkennzeichnung leicht gemacht?
Wed 05-Dec-2018
Online Platform Training - Level 3 (Dutch)
Wed 05-Dec-2018
Online Platform Training - Level 3 (English)
Tue 11-Dec-2018
Basic Training Food Contact Materials
Tue 11-Dec-2018
Online Platform Training - Level 1 (Dutch)
Tue 11-Dec-2018
Online Platform Training - Level 1 (English)
Tue 11-Dec-2018
Online Platform Training - Level 2 (English)
Tue 18-Dec-2018
Online Platform Training - Level 2 (Dutch)
Tue 18-Dec-2018
Online Platform Training - Level 2 (English)
Wed 09-Jan-2019
Online Platform Training - Level 3 (Dutch)
Wed 09-Jan-2019
Online Platform Training - Level 3 (English)
Tue 15-Jan-2019
Risk Assessment Training
Thu 11-Apr-2019
Global Sources Electronics Fair
Sat 13-Apr-2019
Hong Kong Electronics Fair